Saskatoon Stake was formed in 2001 when Elder Nelson visited and called the new Stake President, Eric Slocombe. Since then we've had other dignitaries come and visit, interestingly enough all in the First Quorum now. Dieter L Uchtdorf, Quentin L Cook, Gordon B Hinckley visited to dedicate the Temple we have in Regina.

Our current Stake President is Kevin Ledding.

Our website has MOVED